Zamknij
REKLAMA


Dział Handlowy
Martyna
Jankowska
Dyrektor działu handlowego i PR
m.jankowska@siecportali.pl
tel. 666 606 517
Katarzyna
Piątek
Dyrektor ds. reklamy i promocji
k.piatek@v-media.com.pl
tel. 600 253 325
Anna
Lewandowska
Specjalista ds. reklamy
a.lewandowska@vivamedia.pl
tel. 531 901 681
Ewa
Szczerbiak
Specjalista ds. reklamy
e.szczerbiak@vivamedia.pl
tel. 790 606 691
Małgorzata
Jasiak
Specjalista ds. reklamy
m.jasiak@siecportali.pl
tel. 733 055 053
Kinga
Chojecka
Specjalista ds. reklamy
k.chojecka@siecportali.pl
tel. 790 601 676
Joanna
Czarniak
Specjalista ds. reklamy
j.czarniak@siecportali.pl
tel. 666 603 197
Malwina
Kołaczkowska
Specjalista ds. reklamy
m.kolaczkowska@v-media.com.pl
tel. 533 297 550
Sławomir
Kołaczkowski
Specjalista ds. reklamy
s.kolaczkowski@v-media.com.pl
tel. 790 606 676
© bydgoszcz24.pl | Prawa zastrzeżone